Our Staff

Mark Rosborough

Mark Rosborough
Producer & Owner

mark@jtr-inc.com

Mark worked in the agency part time while in college and became a full time associate in 1973 after graduating from the University Of Maine. He earned his CIC (Certified Insurance Councilor) designation in 1982 and has served on the advisory boards of Acadia Ins. Co., Hanover Ins. Co., Maine Employers Mutual Insurance Company (MEMIC), and is currently serving on the advisory board for Maine Mutual Group (MMG). Mark served as a member of the Board of Directors for the Maine Independent Agents Assoc. for two terms. He is currently on the Board of Directors of The First Bancorp, and serves as Treasurer on the Board of Directors for Open Door Recovery Center. Mark has served as a member of many civic organizations including The Ellsworth Chamber of Commerce, Kiwanis, and American Red Cross.

Rick Jordan

Rick Jordan
Producer

rick@jtr-inc.com

Rick has worked at J.T. Rosborough, Inc. since 2003 after 14 years at OneBeacon/Commercial Union Insurance Co. in claims. In addition to holding licenses in Property & Casualty Insurance and Claims Adjustment, he is also a Certified Insurance Councilor.

Scott Adams

Scott Adams
Producer

scott@jtr-inc.com

Ashley Rosborough

Ashley Rosborough
Agency Manager/ COO

ashley@jtr-inc.com

Ashley has worked at J.T. Rosborough, Inc. since the Fall of 2010. She graduated from the University of Southern Maine in May of 2008 with a degree in Media Studies. Prior to working at J.T. Rosborough, Inc., Ashley worked in public relations and promotions. She received the ACSR designation in 2012 and is currently working towards the Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) designation. Ashley lives on Mount Desert Island.

Lori Keyte

Lori A. Keyte
Producer / Commercial Lines Account Manager

lori@jtr-inc.com

Lori has been with J.T. Rosborough since 2003 starting out as receptionist and then becoming a licensed Agent in 2004. Lori attended Thomas College studying Business Management and worked in retail prior to working at J.T. Rosborough. She has received designations as an ACSR (Accredited Customer Service Representative) and CIC (Certified Insurance Counselor). Lori grew up in Dexter and now resides in Brewer with her two sons.

Daryle Williams

Daryle Williams
Producer/ Commercial Lines Account Manager

daryle@jtr-inc.com

Daryle has worked at J.T. Rosborough, Inc. since 2002 in the Commercial Lines department and has worked in the insurance industry since 1989. She has earned designations as an ACSR (Accredited Customer Service Representative), AINS (Associate in General Insurance) and CIC (Certified Insurance Counselor) as well as being a Notary Public.

Lacy Berry

Lacy Berry
Commercial Lines Account Manager

lacy@jtr-inc.com

Lacy has been working at J.T. Rosborough, Inc. since the summer of 2014. She graduated from the University of Maine at Orono with a degree in Business Administration and obtained her Property and Casualty license in October, 2013. Lacy was born and raised in the Ellsworth area and currently lives in Surry with her husband and son.

Tracie L. Morey

Tracie L. Morey
Personal Lines Account Manager

tracie@jtr-inc.com

Tracie began working for J.T. Rosborough in August 2008 after moving back to Maine from New Hampshire. In May, 2011 she began working at the J.T. Rosborough office in Stonington. Tracie can now be found at the J.T. Rosborough, Inc. Stonington office five days a week. She has received an ACSR (Accredited Customer Service Representative) designation as well as a CISR (Certified Insurance Service Representative) designation. Tracie worked in risk management for Enterprise Rent-A-Car for ten years prior to working at J.T. Rosborough, Inc. She currently resides in Stonington with her husband and two daughters.

Renee Zanke

Renee Zanke
Personal Lines Account Manager

renee@jtr-inc.com

Renee began working at J.T. Rosborough, Inc. in November, 2015 and obtained her Property and Casualty insurance license in February 2016. Renee works mainly out of the Stonington office is currently working toward her designation as an Accredited Customer Service Representative (ACSR). Born and raised on Deer Isle, Renee enjoys working with the wonderful people from the island. She currently resides in Deer Isle with her two daughters.

Kristy Dudley

Kristy Dudley
Personal Lines Account Manager

kristy@jtr-inc.com

Kristy began working at J.T. Rosborough, Inc. in September of 2015.

Heidi Golding

Heidi Golding
Personal Lines Account Manager

heidi@jtr-inc.com

Heidi began working at J.T. Rosborough, Inc. in September of 2016.

Tina Carreira

Tina Carreira
Dept. Manager/ Producer, Life & Health

tina@jtr-inc.com

Holly Spencer

Holly Spencer
Life & Health Account Manager

hollys@jtr-inc.com

Margaret Taylor

Margaret Taylor
Office Manager

maggie@jtr-inc.com

Heather Tunison

Heather Tunison
Receptionist

heather@jtr-inc.com